## PARTIES TO THE PROCEEDING

Below is a list of parties who actively participated through written or oral submission:

Alan Halberstadt

Association of Major Power Consumers in Ontario

Barrie Public Utilities Commission

**Brockville Public Utilities Commission** 

Burlington Hydro Inc.

Canadian Federation of Independent Business

Canadian Niagara Power Company Inc.

Centre Wellington Hydro

City of Toronto

City of Mississauga/Borealis Funds Management

City of Brockville

City of Kingston

Coalition of Municipalities and Distribution Utilities: comprised of the Municipalities of Brampton, Cambridge, Guelph, Oakville, Oshawa, Quinte West, Richmond Hill, Ottawa Transition Board and Waterloo, and Brampton Hydro Networks Inc., Hydro Electric Commission of the City of Brantford, Town of Brighton PUC, Cambridge & North Dumfries Hydro Inc., Cobourg PUC, Guelph Hydro, Kitchener-Wilmot Hydro, Niagara Falls Hydro Electric Commission, Oakville Hydro, Quinte West PUC, Richmond Hill HEC, Veridian Corp., and Waterloo North Hydro.

Consumers' Association of Canada

Enbridge Inc.

**Energy Probe Foundation** 

Energy Cost Management Inc.

EnWin Powerlines Ltd and the City of Windsor

Espanola and Sables-Spanish Rivers PUC

Essex Power Corp., Erie Thames Power Corp., Westario Power Holdings Ltd., Rideau St. Lawrence Utilities Inc., Whitby Hydro, Scugog Hydro, Canadian Niagara Power Company Ltd.

Federation of Ontario Cottagers' Associations Inc.

Halton Hills Hydro

Hamilton Hydro

Hydro Electric Commission of the City of London

Hydro One Networks Inc.

Municipal Electric Association

Ontario Federation of Agriculture

Organized Power Group: Municipalities of Collingwood, Penetanguishene, Midland, The Town of the Blue Mountains, Clearview, Centre Wellington and Goderich

Pollution Probe

Power Workers' Union

Public Utilities Commission for the Municipality of Chatham-Kent

The Coalition: comprised of Oshawa PUC, Hydro Mississauga Corp., Sarnia Hydro, St. Catharines HEC, Town of Hanover, Township of Huron-Kinloss, Municipality of Kincardine, Municipality of South Bruce, Town of Saugeen Shores, Town of Wingham, and Town of Collingwood.

The Building Owners and Managers Association of the Greater Toronto Area

The City of London

The Hydro Electric Commission of the City of Brantford

The Ontario Association of Physical Plant Administrators

Toronto Hydro-Electric System Limited

Upper Canada Alliance: Markham Hydro Distribution Inc., Vaughan Hydro, Richmond Hill Hydro, Aurora Hydro, Newmarket Hydro, Stouffville Hydro, Innisfil Hydro, Orillia Water, Light & Power and North Bay Hydro

Veridian Corporation

**Vulnerable Energy Consumers Coalition**