Ontario Energy Board Renewed Regulatory Framework for the Electricity Distribution and Transmission Sectors

Executive Roundtable Meeting Attendees

Distributor Representatives			
(February 21; February 22; March 5; and March 7, 2012)			
Alex	Palimaka	Bluewater Power Distribution Corporation	
George	Mychaeilenko	Brantford Power Inc.	
Gerry	Smallegange	Burlington Hydro Inc.	
John	Grotheer	Cambridge and North Dumfries Hydro Inc.	
Doug	Sherwood	Centre Wellington Hydro Ltd.	
Jim	Hogan	Chatham-Kent Hydro Inc.	
Guy	Jarvis	Enbridge Gas Distribution	
Craig	Fleming	Enersource Hydro Mississauga Inc.	
Maxwell	Zalev	ENWIN Utilities Ltd.	
Raymond	Tracey	Essex Powerlines Corporation	
Joerg	Ruppenstein	Fort Frances Power Corporation	
Bill	Daley	Fortis Ontario	
Frank	Kallonen	Greater Sudbury Hydro Inc.	
Doug	Curtiss	Grimsby Power Inc.	
Barry	Chuddy	Guelph Hydro Electric Systems Inc.	
Lloyd	Payne	Haldimand County Hydro Inc.	
Arthur	Skidmore	Halton Hills Hydro Inc.	
Max	Cananzi	Horizon Utilities Corporation	
Remy	Fernandes	Hydro One Brampton Networks Inc.	

	Distributor Representatives			
(February 21; February 22; March 5; and March 7, 2012)				
Laura	Formusa	Hydro One Networks Inc.		
Bryce	Conrad	Hydro Ottawa Limited		
George	Shaparew	Innisfil Hydro Distribution Systems Limited		
David	Sinclair	Kenora Hydro Electric Corporation Ltd.		
James	Keech	Kingston Hydro Corporation		
Jerry	Van Ootegham	Kitchener-Wilmot Hydro Inc.		
Chris	Litschko	Lakeland Power Distribution Ltd.		
Vinay	Sharma	London Hydro Inc.		
Dan	Charron	Middlesex Power Distribution Corporation		
Phil	Marley	Midland Power Utility Corporation		
Frank	Lasowski	Milton Hydro Distribution Inc.		
Paul	Ferguson	Newmarket - Tay Power Distribution Ltd.		
James	Huntingdon	Niagara-on-the-Lake Hydro Inc.		
Bradley	Randall	Norfolk Power Distribution Inc.		
Todd	Wilcox	North Bay Hydro Distribution Limited		
Robert	W. Lister	Oakville Hydro Electricity Distribution Inc.		
George	Dick	Orangeville Hydro Limited		
Keith	McAllister	Orillia Power Distribution Corporation		
Atul	Mahajan	Oshawa PUC Networks Inc.		
Doug	Fee	Ottawa River Power Corporation		
Miles	Thompson	Parry Sound Power Corporation		
John	Stephenson	Peterborough Distribution Incorporated		
Brian	Bentz	PowerStream Inc.		
Brian	Curran	PUC Distribution Inc.		

Distributor Representatives			
(February 21; February 22; March 5; and March 7, 2012)			
Robert	Mace	Thunder Bay Hydro Electricity Distribution Inc.	
Anthony	Haines	Toronto Hydro-Electric System Limited	
Steve	Baker	Union Gas Ltd.	
Michael	Angemeer	Veridian Connections Inc.	
Joanne	Tackeberry	Wasaga Distribution Inc.	
Rene	Gatien	Waterloo North Hydro Inc.	
Judy	Rosebrugh	Wellington North Power Inc.	
Lisa	Milne	Westario Power Inc.	
Ross	McMillan	Woodstock Hydro Services Inc.	

Consumers Group Representatives			
(February 27 and March 1, 2012)			
Joan	Huzar	Consumer Council of Canada	
Julie	Girvan	Consumer Council of Canada	
Lawrence	Solomon	Energy Probe Research Foundation	
Theresa	McClenaghan	Low-Income Energy Network c/o Canadian Environmental Law Association	
Bob	Oliver	Pollution Probe	
Bob	Williams	Schools Energy Coalition	
lan	Howcroft	Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters	
Paul	Clipsham	Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters	
Gary	Rygus	Retail Council of Canada	

Agency and Transmitter Representatives (February 29, 2012)		
Harry	Goldgut	Brookfield Place
Andy	McPhee	Great Lakes Power Transmission LP
Charlie	Macaluso	Electricity Distributors Association
Paul	Murphy	Independent Electricity System Operator
Colin	Andersen	Ontario Power Authority
Elise	Herzig	Ontario Energy Association
Laura	Formusa	Hydro One Networks Inc.

Finance and Academic Representatives (March 6, 2012)		
Stephen	Dafoe	Scotia Capital
Jatin	Nathwani	University of Waterloo
John	Todd	Elenchus
Todd	Williams	Navigant Consulting Ltd.
Don	MacKinnon	Power Workers Union
Len	Coad	Conference Board of Canada
James	Jung	DBRS