ERTH Power Corporation Electricity Distribution Licence ED-2002-0516

SCHEDULE 1 DEFINITION OF DISTRIBUTION SERVICE AREA

This Schedule specifies the area in which the Licensee is authorized to distribute and sell electricity in accordance with paragraph 8.1 of this Licence.

The ERTH Power Corporation Rate Zone:

- 1. The former Villages of Belmont and Port Stanley as of December 31, 1997, now in the Municipality of Central Elgin
- 2. The Town of Aylmer as of January 1, 1998, also outlined on a map filed on August 6, 2003 as part of the application.
- 3. The Town of Ingersoll as of December 31, 2000.
- 4. The former Village of Beachville as of December 31, 1974, now in the Township of South-West Oxford.
- 5. The former Town of Tavistock as of December 31, 1974, now in the Township of East Zorra-Tavistock.
- 6. Lands in the Township of East Zorra-Tavistock described as:
 - Plan of Subdivision 32T-89005; or PIN 00246-0129: Part of Lot 125, Southeast of Woodstock Street and South of Hope Street, Plan 307 and part of Lot 35, Concession 12; Designated as Parts 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 and 8, 41R7562
- 7. The former Villages of Norwich, Otterville & Burgessville as of December 31, 1974, now in the Township of Norwich.
- 8. The Villages of Embro & Thamesford as of December 31, 1974, now in the Township of Zorra.
- 9. Ottercreek Golf and Country Club; Legal Description for PIN 00052-0502, Part of Lot 13, Concession 9, Designated as Part 1, 41R-5735, Lots 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 and 10, East of James Street, Plan 129, Lot 137 and Part of Lots 139 and 144, Plan 388 and Part of Lot 12, Concession 9, Subject of easement in favour of Ontario Hydro over Part 3, 41R-5736 as in Plan 1743 subject to easement in favour of the Corporation of the Township of Norwich over Part of Lot 144, Plan 388, Designated as Part 3, 41R-6035, Township of Norwich, County of Oxford, formerly the Village of Otterville.
- 10. Part Lot 17 and 18, Concession 1 (West Oxford), Township of Ingersoll.
- 11. Part Lots 34 and 35, Concession 13 (East Zorra), in the Township of East-Zorra Tavistock.
- 12. Part Lot 7, Concession 4 (North Norwich), in the Village of Norwich.
- 13. The boundary of the former Town of Clinton as of December 31, 2000, now part of the Municipality of Central Huron.
- 14. The customer located at 80212 Baseline Road in the former Township of Hullett now in the Municipality of Central Huron.

- 15. The Town of Mitchell as of December 31, 1997.
- 16. The Police Village of Dublin as of December 31, 1997.
- 17. West Perth Packers Ltd., Part of Lot 23, Concession 2, Fularton Ward as Part 9 of Reference Plan 44-R-3945.
- 18. Ball Park, Part of Lot 24, Concession 2, Fularton Ward as Part 6 of Reference Plan 44-R-3945.
- 19. Sewage Treatment Plant, Part of Lot 23 and 24, Concession 2, Fularton Ward as Part 7 of Reference Plan 44-R-3945.
- 20. Vacant Land (In Front of Sewage Treatment Plant), Part of Lot 23 and 24, Concession 2, Fularton Ward as Part 8 on Reference Plan 44-R-3945.
- 21. Part Lot 19, Concession 1 (West Oxford), Town of Ingersoll, Excluding: Lots 56 to 112, Lots 119 to 131, and Blocks 137, 138, 139 and 140.
- 22. 1 Chamberlain Avenue, Ingersoll, Ontario Block 63; Plan 41M-309, in the Town of Ingersoll, County of Oxford.
- 23. 62 Clarke Road, Ingersoll, Ontario Part Lot 21, Concession 2, in the Town of Ingersoll (formerly Southwest Oxford).

The West Coast Huron Energy Inc. Rate Zone:

- 1. The Town of Goderich as at July 1, 1986,
 - Excluding the customer located at the following physical address:
 - i. 345 Mill Road, Goderich, ON N7A 4A1
- 2. Blocks 8, 9, and 10 of Part of Lot 3, Concession 1, Geographic Township of Goderich (Town of Goderich, Formerly in the Municipality of Central Huron), in the County of Huron.
- 3. Blocks 2, 3, 5, 7, 34, 38, 39, 40, and 45 of Part of Lot 3, Concession 1, Geographic Township of Goderich (Town of Goderich, formerly in the Municipality of Central Huron), in the County of Huron.