SCHEDULE 1 DEFINITION OF DISTRIBUTION SERVICE AREA

This Schedule specifies the area in which the Licensee is authorized to distribute and sell electricity in accordance with paragraph 8.1 of this Licence.

- 1. The Town of Hanover and parts of the Township of Bentinck, as at December 30, 1999 in the municipality of the Town of Hanover,
 - Excluding the following properties:
 - i. 862 Grey Street North, RR1 Hanover
 - ii. 730, 24th Avenue, Hanover
 - iii. 511 Grey Road 28, RR1 Hanover
 - iv. 854 Grey Road 28, RR1 Hanover
 - Including the following properties:
 - i. 76 10th Street Hanover
 - ii. 765 10th Street, Hanover (Lot 9, Concession 1 South of Durham Road, in the former Township of Bentinck)
- 2. The Town of Neustadt, part of the Village of Elmwood, and parts of the former Township of Bentinck, as at December 30, 1999, in the municipality of Municipality of West Grey,
 - Excluding the following properties:
 - i. 246 Forler Street, Neustadt
 - ii. 252 Forler Street, Neustadt
 - iii. 306 David Winkler Parkway, Neustadt
 - iv. 735 Queen Street, Neustadt
 - Including the following properties:
 - 501063 Concession 10, Elmwood (North of Durham Road in the former Township of Bentinck)
 - ii. 501064 Concession 10, Elmwood (North of Durham Road in the former Township of Bentinck)
 - iii. 501073 Concession 10, Elmwood (North of Durham Road in the former Township of Bentinck)
 - 501102 Concession 10, Elmwood (North of Durham Road in the former Township of Bentinck)
 - v. 501105 Concession 10, Elmwood (North of Durham Road in the former Township of Bentinck)
- 3. The Village of Clifford, the Town of Harriston and part of the Town of Palmerston, and former Township of Minto, as at December 31, 1998, in the municipality of Town of Minto,
 - Excluding the following properties:
 - i. 87 Elora Street North, (actually 125 West Heritage Road), Clifford
 - ii. 9825 West Heritage Road, Clifford
 - iii. 50 Minto Street North, Clifford
 - iv. 228 Arthur Street West, Harriston
 - v. 212 Arthur Street West, Harriston
 - vi. 204 Arthur Street West, Harriston

- vii. 240 Arthur Street West, Harriston viii. 216 Arthur Street West. Harriston
- Including the following properties:
 - i. 293 Queen Street, Harriston
 - ii. 297 Queen Street, Harriston
 - iii. 307 Queen Street, Harriston
 - iv. 317 Queen Street, Harriston
 - v. 466 Norman Street, Palmerston (in the former Township of Minto)
 - vi. 395 Jane Street, Palmerston (in the former Township of Minto)
 - vii. 209 Mary Street, Palmerston (in the former Township of Minto)
 - viii. 213 Mary Street, Palmerston (in the former Township of Minto)
 - ix. 217 Mary Street, Palmerston (in the former Township of Minto)
 - x. 221 Mary Street, Palmerston (in the former Township of Minto)
 - xi. 15 Lorne Street. Palmerston (in the former Township of Minto)
 - xii. 65 Lorne Street, Palmerston (in the former Township of Minto)
- 4. The Town of Walkerton, part of the Village of Elmwood, and the former Township of Brant, as at January 1, 1986, in the municipality of the Municipality of Brockton,
 - Excluding the following properties:
 - i. 952 Durham Road, Walkerton
 - ii. 966 Old Durham Road, Walkerton
 - Including the following properties:
 - i. 340 South Street, Walkerton (in the former Township of Brant)
- 5. The Town of Kincardine and the former Township of Kincardine, as at January 2, 1996, in the municipality of the Municipality of Kincardine,
 - Excluding the following properties:
 - i. 48 Saratoga Road, RR1, Kincardine
 - ii. 52 Saratoga Road, RR,1 Kincardine
 - iii. 72 Saratoga Road, RR1 Kincardine
 - iv. 74 Saratoga Road, RR1 Kincardine
 - v. 1494 Hwy 21, Kincardine
 - vi. 1549 Hwy 21, Kincardine
 - vii. 5915 Hwy 9, Kincardine
 - viii. 5911 Hwy 9, Kincardine
 - ix. 5951 Hwy 9, Kincardine
 - x. 5957 Hwy 9, Kincardine
 - xi. 17 Brigadoon Drive, RR1, Kincardine
 - xii. 33 Brigadoon Drive, RR,1 Kincardine
 - xiii. 21 Brigadoon Drive, Kincardine
 - xiv. 878 Kincardine Avenue, RR4 Kincardine
 - xv. 869 Kincardine Avenue, RR4 Kincardine
 - xvi. 836 Kincardine Avenue, RR4, Kincardine
 - Including the following properties:
 - i. 389 McLeod Avenue, Kincardine

- 6. The Town of Port Elgin, Town of Southampton, and the former Township of Saugeen, as at December 31, 1998, in the municipality of the Town of Saugeen Shores,
 - Excluding the following properties:
 - i. Fire #169, 10th Concession, Port Elgin
 - ii. 496 Spence Street, Southampton
- 7. The Village of Teeswater, and the former Township of Teeswater-Culross, as at December 31, 1997, in the municipality the Municipality of South Bruce,
 - Including the following properties:
 - i. 4282 Bruce Road 4, Teeswater (in the former Township of Curloss)
 - ii. 8 Mitchell Street, Teeswater (in the former Township of Curloss)
 - iii. 64 Gordon Street East, Teeswater (in the former Township of Curloss)
- 8. Part of the Town of Palmerston and the former Township of Wallace, as at December 31, 1997, in the municipality of the Town of North Perth,
 - Including the following properties:
 - i. 210 King Street, Palmerston
 - ii. 220 King Street, Palmerston
 - iii. 840 King Street, Palmerston
- 9. Part of the Town of Lucknow, and the former Township of West Wawanosh as at December 31, 2000, in the municipality of the Township of Ashfield-Colborne-Wawanosh,
 - Including the following properties:
 - i. 265 Place Street, Lucknow
 - ii. 274 Place Street, Lucknow
 - iii. 275 Place Street, Lucknow